Participants

Celine Cholez
Pacte-grenoble, Paris
celine.cholez@grenoble-inp.fr
Jamie Cross
University of Edinburgh
jamie.cross@ed.ac.uk
Catherine Dolan
School of Oriental and African Studies
cd17@soas.ac.uk
Assa Doron
Australia National University
assa.doron@anu.edu.au
Maia Green
University of Manchester
maia.green@manchester.ac.uk
Hsain Ilahiane
University of Kentucky
hsain.ilahiane@uky.edu
Pete Kingsley
University of Edinburgh
pete.kingsley@ed.ac.uk
Amy Moran-Thomas
Brown University
my_moran_thomas@brown.edu
Alex Nading
University of Edinburgh
alex.nading@ed.ac.uk
Peter Redfield
University of North Carolina
redfield@unc.edu
Tom Scott-Smith
University of Bristol
tom.scott-smith@bristol.ac.uk
Alice Street
University of Edinburgh
alice.street@ed.ac.uk
Pascal Trompette
Pacte-grenoble, Paris
pascale.trompette@umrpacte.fr